The Official Website of
River City

Rascals

636-240-BATS

General Information

The River City Rascals are a member of the Frontier League of independent minor league baseball and are not affiliated with any Major League Baseball organization. The Rascals are owned by PS and J Professional Baseball Club, LLC.

 

CarShield Field

900 T.R. Hughes Boulevard

O’Fallon, Missouri 63366

 

General Contact Information        

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Phone: (636) 240-2287

Email: info@rivercityrascals.com

 

Staff Directory

Dan Dial, President and General Manager

          ddial@rivercityrascals.com

          Extension 227

Lisa Ferreira, Executive Vice President and Assistant General Manager

          lferreira@rivercityrascals.com

          Extension 233

Carrie Green, Business Manager

          cgreen@rivercityrascals.com

Drew Moomey, Senior Director of Ticket and Corporate Sponsorship Sales

          dmoomey@rivercityrascals.com

          Extension 242

Dustin Kohler, Sales Associate

          dkohler@rivercityrascals.com

          Extension 221

Megan Norkunas, Director of Community and Fan Engagement

          mnorkunas@rivercityrascals.com

          Extension 228

Seth Schoem, Director of Concession Operations

          sschoem@rivercityrascals.com

          Extension 223

Tom Bauer, Director of Stadium Operations

          tbauer@rivercityrascals.com