Banner

Promo Graphic Banner

Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu May 10
Final - 11 innings
3 River City Rascals
4 at Windy City ThunderBolts
Fri May 11
Final
2 River City Rascals
5 at Windy City ThunderBolts
Sat May 12
Postponed
River City Rascals
at Windy City ThunderBolts
Tue May 15
Final
0 Traverse City Beach Bums
7 River City Rascals
Opening Night, Senior Sluggers, and Baseball Bingo presented by Right at Home
Wed May 16
Final - 11 innings
4 Traverse City Beach Bums
5 River City Rascals
All-You-Can-Eat Wednesdays (BBQ Pulled Pork)
Thu May 17
Final
5 Traverse City Beach Bums
6 River City Rascals
Throwback Thursday- Mario Night/ Wentzville Community Night presented by Bank of Old Monroe
Fri May 18
Postponed
River City Rascals
at Southern Illinois Miners
Sat May 19
Final - 7 innings
3 River City Rascals
4 at Southern Illinois Miners
Game 1 of Doubleheader (Makeup from May 18)
Sat May 19
Final - 7 innings
4 River City Rascals
2 at Southern Illinois Miners
Game 2 of Doubleheader
Sun May 20
Final
9 River City Rascals
5 at Southern Illinois Miners
Tue May 22
Final
0 Schaumburg Boomers
10 River City Rascals
Senior Sluggers and Baseball Bingo presented by Right at Home
Wed May 23
Final
0 Schaumburg Boomers
2 River City Rascals
All-You-Can-Eat Wednesdays (Buffalo Chicken Strips)- Tickets as low as $17
Thu May 24
Final
2 Schaumburg Boomers
4 River City Rascals
Alzheimer's Awareness Night Presented by Villages of St.Peters Memory Care/ #TBT to 1999 featuring music, fashion, and fads from the late 90's
Fri May 25
Final
4 Lake Erie Crushers
5 River City Rascals
Soccer Night with Ambush Players, pre-game kick around on the field, autograph signing/Backwards Night
Sat May 26
Final
3 Lake Erie Crushers
2 River City Rascals
Superhero and Princess Night (10 character appearances) presented by Trees Work. All characters will be different for August 18 game.
Sun May 27
Final
5 Lake Erie Crushers
4 River City Rascals
Strike Out Cancer Night Presented by Siteman Cancer Center at Barnes-Jewish St.Peters. All cancer survivors can receive a FREE ticket at the box office and be honored on the field during the 3rd inning.
Tue May 29
Final
6 River City Rascals
5 at Gateway Grizzlies
Time Warp Tuesdays (1960s), MVP Night, Military Tuesday
Wed May 30
Final
5 River City Rascals
2 at Gateway Grizzlies
Stand Up for Blue Presented by Mississippi Valley Blood Center and Regions Bank, MVP Night
Thu May 31
Final
4 River City Rascals
9 at Gateway Grizzlies
Thirsty Thursday, Teacher Happy Hour, St. Louis Browns Night, MVP Night
Fri Jun 01
Final
5 River City Rascals
4 at Florence Freedom
Sat Jun 02
Final - 10 innings
6 River City Rascals
5 at Florence Freedom
Sun Jun 03
Final
7 River City Rascals
3 at Florence Freedom
Tue Jun 05
Final
5 Normal CornBelters
3 River City Rascals
Senior Sluggers and Baseball Bingo presented by Right at Home
Wed Jun 06
Final
7 Normal CornBelters
2 River City Rascals
All-You-Can-Eat Wednesdays (BBQ Ribs)
Thu Jun 07
Final
9 Normal CornBelters
5 River City Rascals
Throwback Thursday- Nickelodeon Night ($1 Orange Soda, 90's show costumes)
Fri Jun 08
Final
6 Evansville Otters
4 River City Rascals
Mega Candy Dash presented by CarShield (10,000 pieces of candy on field post game, candyland themed ballpark, costumes encouraged)
Sat Jun 09
Final
3 Evansville Otters
4 River City Rascals
Rascals Replica Jersey Giveaway (first 500 fans in the gates) presented by Great Southern Bank, 20th Anniversary Celebration with former Rascals players. Non-Profit of the Night - Kids Against Hunger
Sun Jun 10
Final - 11 innings
5 Evansville Otters
4 River City Rascals
Military Appreciation Night presented by Bommarito Automotive (Jersey Auction during game with proceeds to H.E.R.O.E.S Care)
Wed Jun 13
Final
8 River City Rascals
1 at Traverse City Beach Bums
Wed Jun 13
Final
8 River City Rascals
7 at Traverse City Beach Bums
Thu Jun 14
Final
1 River City Rascals
3 at Traverse City Beach Bums
Fri Jun 15
Final
10 River City Rascals
0 at Lake Erie Crushers
Sat Jun 16
Final
0 River City Rascals
3 at Lake Erie Crushers
Sun Jun 17
Final
2 River City Rascals
3 at Lake Erie Crushers
Tue Jun 19
Final
4 Gateway Grizzlies
9 River City Rascals
Senior Sluggers and Baseball Bingo presented by Right at Home
Wed Jun 20
Final
5 Gateway Grizzlies
2 River City Rascals
Super Splash Day- The ballpark turns into a water park for one day only! Multiple water slides, Bubble Bus, rock climbing wall, water guns, water balloons, and more!
Thu Jun 21
Final
12 Gateway Grizzlies
1 River City Rascals
Throwback Thursday- 90's Movie Night featuring Toy Story, Titanic, Lion King, and Jurrasic Park
Fri Jun 22
Final
0 Florence Freedom
9 River City Rascals
Rascals Date Night presented by BJC (2 for 1 drink specials, Cutest Couple prizes, Newlywed Game, and more)
Sat Jun 23
Final
4 Florence Freedom
2 River City Rascals
Faith and Family Night brought to you by Bott Radio Network - including live music and player testimonials
Sun Jun 24
Final
2 Florence Freedom
5 River City Rascals
Bark in the Park with Paw Patrol Appearances presented by SSM Health
Mon Jun 25
Final
6 Gateway Grizzlies
5 River City Rascals
Rascals Seat Cushion Giveaway presented by Emmaus Homes
Tue Jun 26
Final
4 River City Rascals
6 at Normal CornBelters
Wed Jun 27
Final
3 River City Rascals
12 at Normal CornBelters
Thu Jun 28
Final
3 River City Rascals
1 at Normal CornBelters
Fri Jun 29
Final
5 River City Rascals
3 at Evansville Otters
Sat Jun 30
Final
7 River City Rascals
6 at Evansville Otters
Sun Jul 01
Final
8 River City Rascals
2 at Evansville Otters
Tue Jul 03
Final
2 River City Rascals
3 at Schaumburg Boomers
Wed Jul 04
Final - 10 innings
2 River City Rascals
0 at Schaumburg Boomers
Thu Jul 05
Final
5 River City Rascals
15 at Schaumburg Boomers
Fri Jul 06
Final
4 Joliet Slammers
7 River City Rascals
First Responders Night presented by Sysco
Sat Jul 07
Final
4 Joliet Slammers
6 River City Rascals
Star Wars Night (Character Appearances) Presented by Trees Work
Sun Jul 08
Final
3 Joliet Slammers
10 River City Rascals
Trees Work Night
Tue Jul 10
8:00 PM
River City Rascals
River City Rascals
2018 Frontier League Home Run Derby hosted by Jim Edmonds featuring Rick Ankiel, Ray Lankford, Mark Whiten, and Kerry Robinson
Wed Jul 11
7:00 PM
River City Rascals
River City Rascals
Frontier League All-Star Game including food trucks, inflatables, rock climbing wall, balloon artists, and post-game player autographs
Fri Jul 13
Final
8 River City Rascals
2 at Gateway Grizzlies
Star Wars Night Presented by GCS Credit Union, Star Wars Jersey off the Back Auction - proceeds benefiting childhood cancer nonprofits, Star Wars bobblehead giveaway
Sun Jul 15
Final - 7 innings
3 River City Rascals
5 at Gateway Grizzlies
Ladies Night Diamond Dig Presented by L.E. Smith Family Jewelers, Bastille Day
Sun Jul 15
Final - 9 innings
3 River City Rascals
4 at Gateway Grizzlies
Strike Out ALS, SSIBL Showcase, Kids run the bases
Tue Jul 17
Final
3 River City Rascals
6 at Joliet Slammers
Wed Jul 18
Final
1 River City Rascals
7 at Joliet Slammers
Thu Jul 19
Final
0 River City Rascals
11 at Joliet Slammers
Fri Jul 20
Final
5 Washington Wild Things
2 River City Rascals
Great Clips Diamond Dash- Search the field for a $2,500 diamond pendant presented by Miler's Fine Jewelers
Sat Jul 21
Final
6 Washington Wild Things
7 River City Rascals
Harry Potter Night presented by SSM Health- Meet and take pictures with characters from the Harry Potter universe, get sorted into a house, and enjoy Potter music and trivia (Must purchase guaranteed scarf ticket to receive giveaway)
Sun Jul 22
Final - 11 innings
7 Washington Wild Things
8 River City Rascals
Jim Edmonds Bobblehead Night presented by Bank of Franklin County (Must Purchase Guaranteed Bobblehead Ticket)
Tue Jul 24
Final
1 River City Rascals
6 at Southern Illinois Miners
Wed Jul 25
Final
3 River City Rascals
4 at Southern Illinois Miners
Thu Jul 26
Final
2 River City Rascals
3 at Southern Illinois Miners
Fri Jul 27
Final
3 Evansville Otters
4 River City Rascals
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Character Appearances presented by SSM Health
Sat Jul 28
Final
3 Evansville Otters
2 River City Rascals
Back 2 School Night presented by the DEA- FREE school supplies to fans
Sun Jul 29
Final
4 Evansville Otters
12 River City Rascals
Salute to Pregnancy Night presented by BJC HealthCare- Free tickets for expectant mothers, 1/2 price ticket for donated diapers, pre-game Motherhood Strong class from 5-5:30, free "craving samples" of food items, and more!
Tue Jul 31
Final
4 Windy City ThunderBolts
2 River City Rascals
Game 1 of Doubleheader (Makeup from May 12)
Tue Jul 31
Final
5 Windy City ThunderBolts
8 River City Rascals
Senior Sluggers and Baseball Bingo presented by Right at Home
Wed Aug 01
Final - 12 innings
5 Windy City ThunderBolts
6 River City Rascals
All-You-Can-Eat Wednesdays (Nacho Bar)
Thu Aug 02
Final
2 Windy City ThunderBolts
5 River City Rascals
Throwback Thursday - 90's TV Show Night
Fri Aug 03
Final
0 River City Rascals
1 at Washington Wild Things
Sat Aug 04
Final
14 River City Rascals
3 at Washington Wild Things
Sun Aug 05
Final
5 River City Rascals
7 at Washington Wild Things
Tue Aug 07
Final
3 River City Rascals
5 at Florence Freedom
Wed Aug 08
Final
7 River City Rascals
12 at Florence Freedom
Thu Aug 09
Final
2 River City Rascals
9 at Florence Freedom
Fri Aug 10
Final
4 River City Rascals
7 at Normal CornBelters
Sat Aug 11
Final
8 River City Rascals
5 at Normal CornBelters
Sun Aug 12
Final
5 River City Rascals
2 at Normal CornBelters
Tue Aug 14
Final - 10 innings
4 Southern Illinois Miners
5 River City Rascals
Senior Sluggers and Baseball Bingo presented by Right at Home
Wed Aug 15
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
River City Rascals
All-You-Can-Eat Wednesdays (Toasted Ravioli)
Thu Aug 16
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
River City Rascals
Throwback Thursday - One Hit Wonders Night
Fri Aug 17
6:35 PM
Normal CornBelters
River City Rascals
St.Jude Fundraiser Night- Use Promo Code "STJUDE" when purchasing tickets for a portion of your ticket purchase to be donated to St.Jude Children's Research Hospital
Sat Aug 18
6:35 PM
Normal CornBelters
River City Rascals
Superhero and Princess Night Part II (10 character appearances) presented by SSM Health
Sun Aug 19
6:05 PM
Normal CornBelters
River City Rascals
Bubblegum Bob Bobblehead Giveaway- First 300 fans in the gates
Wed Aug 22
6:35 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
River City Rascals
All-You-Can-Eat Wednesdays (Philly Cheese Steak)
Thu Aug 23
6:35 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
River City Rascals
Throwback Thursday/ Walk for Freedom Night
Fri Aug 24
6:05 PM
River City Rascals
at Evansville Otters
Sat Aug 25
7:05 PM
River City Rascals
at Evansville Otters
Sun Aug 26
2:00 PM
River City Rascals
at Evansville Otters
Tue Aug 28
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
River City Rascals
Elvis Appearance Night, Senior Sluggers and Baseball Bingo presented by Right at Home
Wed Aug 29
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
River City Rascals
All-You-Can-Eat Wednesdays (Pizza)
Thu Aug 30
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
River City Rascals
Throwback Thursday
Fri Aug 31
6:35 PM
Florence Freedom
River City Rascals
Youth Bat Giveaway- First 500 Kids 13 and under presented by Trees Work
Sat Sep 01
6:35 PM
Florence Freedom
River City Rascals
Minions Mayhem Character Appearance Night presented by SSM Health
Sun Sep 02
6:05 PM
Florence Freedom
River City Rascals
Bark in the Park with Paw Patrol Appearances presented by SSM Health
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule