2019 Rascals Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
May
Fri May 03
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Gateway Grizzlies #
Education Day 1 presented by Happy Apples
H
Sat May 04
at
Final
W, 7-3
Gateway Grizzlies #
Pre-Season
A
Thu May 09
vs
Final - 11 innings
L, 7-5
Washington Wild Things
Opening Night!
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Washington Wild Things
Education Day II presented by Happy Apples
H
Sat May 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Washington Wild Things
Youth Bat Giveaway! First 300 fans 12 and under will get a limited-edition Rascals Youth Bat!
H
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Washington Wild Things
Kid's Club Night presented by Raising Cane's
H
Wed May 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Florence Freedom
Game 1 of Doubleheader
A
Wed May 15
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-1
Florence Freedom
A
Thu May 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Florence Freedom
A
Fri May 17
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 9-8
Gateway Grizzlies
St. Louis Night and Mystery Bobblehead Theme Ticket!
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final - 10 innings
L, 7-5
Gateway Grizzlies
Superhero/Princess Night presented by SSM Health
H
Sun May 19
vs
5:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
Bark in the Park featuring Paw Patrol presented by SSM Health. Bring your pup to enjoy baseball at the park!
H
Tue May 21
vs
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
Fitness Night presented by Planet Fitness, Non-Profit of the Night Center for Autism Education
H
Wed May 22
vs
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
Senior Sluggers presented by AARP
H
Thu May 23
vs
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
Alzheimer's Awareness Night presented by Villages of St. Peters Memory Care! Specialty jersey auction after the game!
H
Fri May 24
vs
6:35 PM
Evansville Otters
Tribute to Will Ferrell Night
H
Sat May 25
vs
6:35 PM
Evansville Otters
H
Sun May 26
vs
5:05 PM
Evansville Otters
Strike Out Cancer presented by Siteman Cancer Centers
H
Tue May 28
at
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
A
Wed May 29
at
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
A
Thu May 30
at
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
A
Fri May 31
at
TBA
Windy City Thunderbolts
A
June
Sat Jun 01
at
TBA
Windy City Thunderbolts
A
Sun Jun 02
at
TBA
Windy City Thunderbolts
A
Wed Jun 05
vs
5:05 PM
Lake Erie Crushers
Doubleheader Senior Sluggers presented by AARP
H
Thu Jun 06
vs
6:35 PM
Lake Erie Crushers
H
Fri Jun 07
vs
6:35 PM
Joliet Slammers
Cheeseburger in Paradise with Live Music From Campus Drive as we head to Margaritaville and celebrate the legend of Jimmy Buffet!
H
Sat Jun 08
vs
6:35 PM
Joliet Slammers
Woody's Round-Up, special character appearances presented by SSM Health! Non-Profit of the Night - Sunnyhill. Great Southern Bank Jersey Giveaway!
H
Sun Jun 09
vs
5:05 PM
Joliet Slammers
Military Appreciation Night presented by St. Charles Automotive with specialty jersey auction after the game!
H
Tue Jun 11
at
7:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
Izzy's Birthday Bash
A
Wed Jun 12
at
11:35 AM
Gateway Grizzlies
Splash Bash presented by Munie Leisure
A
Thu Jun 13
at
7:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
St. Louis Browns Night- Roy Sievers Bobblehead
A
Fri Jun 14
at
7:05 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
A
Sat Jun 15
at
6:05 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
A
Sun Jun 16
at
5:05 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
A
Tue Jun 18
vs
6:35 PM
Florence Freedom
Rascals Pennant Giveaway presented by Emmaus Homes
H
Wed Jun 19
vs
11:05 AM
Florence Freedom
Splash Day
H
Thu Jun 20
vs
6:35 PM
Florence Freedom
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Night with character appearances presented by SSM Health. Non-Profit Spotlight: Kids Against Hunger
H
Fri Jun 21
at
TBA
Joliet Slammers
A
Sat Jun 22
at
TBA
Joliet Slammers
A
Sun Jun 23
at
TBA
Joliet Slammers
A
Wed Jun 26
vs
5:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
Senior Sluggers presented by AARP - Doubleheader
H
Wed Jun 26
vs
8:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
H
Thu Jun 27
vs
6:35 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
All-You-Can-Eat Thursdays
H
Fri Jun 28
at
TBA
Evansville Otters
A
Sat Jun 29
at
TBA
Evansville Otters
A
Sun Jun 30
at
TBA
Evansville Otters
A
July
Tue Jul 02
at
TBA
Joliet Slammers
A
Wed Jul 03
at
TBA
Joliet Slammers
A
Thu Jul 04
at
TBA
Joliet Slammers
A
Fri Jul 05
vs
6:35 PM
Evansville Otters
H
Sat Jul 06
vs
6:35 PM
Evansville Otters
Star Wars Night presented by BJC HealthCare. 400 Special Bobblehead Theme Tickets available!
H
Sun Jul 07
vs
5:05 PM
Evansville Otters
Candy Dash presented by CarShield
H
Fri Jul 12
at
TBA
Windy City Thunderbolts
A
Sat Jul 13
at
TBA
Windy City Thunderbolts
A
Sun Jul 14
at
TBA
Windy City Thunderbolts
A
Wed Jul 17
vs
5:05 PM
Schaumburg Boomers
Senior Sluggers presented by AARP - Doubleheader
H
Thu Jul 18
vs
6:35 PM
Schaumburg Boomers
All-You-Can-Eat Thursdays
H
Fri Jul 19
vs
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
The Office / Diamond Dash presented by Great Clips
H
Sat Jul 20
vs
6:35 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
Harry Potter Night with special character appearance presented by SSM Health
H
Sun Jul 21
vs
5:05 PM
Southern Illinois Miners
First Responders Night with specialty jersey auction
H
Tue Jul 23
at
TBA
Washington Wild Things
A
Wed Jul 24
at
TBA
Washington Wild Things
A
Thu Jul 25
at
TBA
Washington Wild Things
A
Fri Jul 26
vs
6:35 PM
Lake Erie Crushers
Christmas in July
H
Sat Jul 27
vs
6:35 PM
Lake Erie Crushers
9 Innings of Winnings and Lance Berkman Bobblehead Theme Tickets! We're giving away prizes every inning and you could be a winner!
H
Sun Jul 28
vs
5:05 PM
Lake Erie Crushers
Back 2 School and Spongebob appearance presented by the DEA
H
Mon Jul 29
at
TBA
Schaumburg Boomers
A
Tue Jul 30
at
TBA
Schaumburg Boomers
A
Wed Jul 31
at
TBA
Schaumburg Boomers
A
August
Thu Aug 01
at
TBA
Schaumburg Boomers
A
Fri Aug 02
at
6:05 PM
Lake Erie Crushers
A
Sat Aug 03
at
5:05 PM
Lake Erie Crushers
A
Sun Aug 04
at
1:05 PM
Lake Erie Crushers
A
Wed Aug 07
vs
5:05 PM
Windy City ThunderBolts
Doubleheader
H
Thu Aug 08
vs
6:35 PM
Windy City ThunderBolts
Non-Profit Spotlight: Knights of Columbus
H
Fri Aug 09
vs
6:35 PM
Florence Freedom
Happy Apples Night presented by Happy Apples with specialty jersey auction
H
Sat Aug 10
vs
6:35 PM
Florence Freedom
"Frozen" Ballpark with special character appearances presented by SSM Health
H
Sun Aug 11
vs
5:05 PM
Florence Freedom
Special Guest Appearance by Larry Thomas aka The Soup Nazi!
H
Tue Aug 13
at
TBA
Evansville Otters
A
Wed Aug 14
at
TBA
Evansville Otters
A
Thu Aug 15
at
TBA
Evansville Otters
A
Fri Aug 16
at
TBA
Florence Freedom
A
Sat Aug 17
at
TBA
Florence Freedom
A
Sun Aug 18
at
TBA
Florence Freedom
A
Wed Aug 21
vs
5:05 PM
Joliet Slammers
Senior Sluggers presented by AARP - Doubleheader
H
Thu Aug 22
vs
6:35 PM
Joliet Slammers
All-You-Can-Eat Thursdays
H
Fri Aug 23
at
7:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
Issac Bruce Bobblehead and Appearance
A
Sat Aug 24
at
7:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
Fan Voted Theme Night
A
Sun Aug 25
at
6:05 PM
Gateway Grizzlies
STL Spirits Night
A
Wed Aug 28
vs
5:05 PM
Washington Wild Things
Senior Sluggers presented by AARP - Doubleheader
H
Thu Aug 29
vs
6:35 PM
Washington Wild Things
All-You-Can-Eat Thursdays
H
Fri Aug 30
at
TBA
Schaumburg Boomers
A
Sat Aug 31
at
TBA
Schaumburg Boomers
A
# Exhibition